KONTAKT

Foreningen FISKEN
Ingerslevsgade 108,
1705 København V

Telefon: 31 64 48 99
Mail: info@fisken.org
CVR nummer: 29 14 50 67

Skriv direkte til vores forskellige tilbud:

Fritidsjob Vesterbro: Katrine Ertmann, katrine@fisken.org
Fritidsjob Valby: Lise Vindel, lise@fisken.org
Værested: Ginnie Golterman, ginnie@fisken.org
Praktik og Uddannelse:  Nikoline Sten, nikoline@fisken.org 
Statsborgerskab og ophold:
Azra, azra@fisken.org

Kommunikation: Maja Thorsteinsson, maja@fisken.org

 

 

Kontakt FISKEN:

Telefon: 31 64 48 99
Mail: info@fisken.org

Foreningen FISKEN - Ingerslevsgade 108, 1705 København V - Telefon: 31 64 48 99 - Mail: info@fisken.org - CVR nummer: 29 14 50 67