KONTAKT

Foreningen FISKEN
Dybbølsgade 61,
1721 København V

Telefon: 33 31 97 55
Mail: infor@fisken.org
CVR nummer: 29 14 50 67

Skriv direkte til vores forskellige tilbud: 

Mentor: Janni Stenderup, janni@fisken.org
Fritidsjob Vesterbro: Katrine Ertmann, katrine@fisken.org
Fritidsjob Valby: Lise Vindel, lise@fisken.org
Værested: Ginnie Golterman, ginnie@fisken.org
Praktik og Uddannelse:  Nikoline Sten, nikoline@fisken.org 
Statsborgerskab og ophold:
Azra, azra@fisken.org

Kommunikation: Maja Thorsteinsson, maja@fisken.org 

 

 

Kontakt FISKEN:

Telefon: 33 31 97 55
Mail: info@fisken.org

Foreningen FISKEN - Dybbølsgade 61,1721 København V - Telefon: 33 31 97 55 - Mail: info@fisken.org - CVR nummer: 29 14 50 67